Dial 1500 (for BSNL Customers) & 1800-345-1500 (For other Customers) -For Landline and Broadband and 1503 for Mobile
fb
twitter
in
google
SENIOR OFFICERS BSNL,ODISHA CIRCLE
SENIOR OFFICERS BSNL,ODISHA CIRCLE
Designation/ Office Name E-Mail Id
HR/Administration
C.G.M.T Satyananda Naik cgm_or@bsnl.co.in
Sr. GM (HR & Admin) Narendra Kumar gm_hra@bsnl.co.in
GM(EB) A.K.Pahi avinnakumarpahi@gmail. com
GM(CFA) M K Patel gmcfaor@gmail.com
I.F.A S.K Seth gmfin_or@bsnl.co.in
BA/SSA Heads
Sr. GMTD, Bhubaneswar U S Panda gmtdbbsr@gmail.com
GMTD, Cuttack Balaram Pal b_pal@bsnl.co.in
GMTD, Berhampur P Paul William gmtdber@bsnl.co.in
GMTD, Dhenkanal H C Mohanty gmtd.dhenkanal@gmail.com
GMTD, Keonjhar I.G.Soren igsoren@bsnl.co.in
GMTD, Rourkela M S Beck ms_beck@bsnl.co.in
GMTD, Balasore P K Mohapatra pkmohapatra2007@gmail.com
GMTD, Koraput B R Panigrahi brpanigrahi@bsnl.co.in
GMTD, Sambalpur G Meher gmeher_its@yahoo.co.in
TDM, Bolangir P P Tripathy pptripathy@bsnl.co.in
TDM, Bhawanipatna K C Mishra kcmishra@bsnl.co.in
TDM, Baripada B K Sahoo tdmbpd@gmail.com
TDE, Phulbani B Behera b.behera@bsnl.co.in
Consumer Fixed Access (CFA)
GM(CFA) M K Patel gmcfaor@gmail.com
DGM(N/W Plg., Dev. & Trans) S S Mishra dgmplgcfaor@gmail.com
DGM (Biz.Plg./IT & Regln.) S S Mishra dgmplgcfaor@gmail.com
DGM (Prod. Mgt./Sales/Mktg.) S S Mishra dgmplgcfaor@gmail.com
DGM (N/W Op.) A K Singhsamanta aksamanta60@gmail.com
CAO(PE&F) S N Ratha caoplg23@gmail.com
AGM (SP) S. K. Ray skray61@gmail.com
AGM (MM) S. K. Ray skray61@gmail.com
AGM (Trans.) H.K.Patra agmtrans.odisha@bsnl.co.in
AGM (IT/ERP) B SAHU agmitor@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.) Madhulita Roy madhulita123@gmail.com
AGM (USO) U.K.Panda. agmusoco@yahoo.co.in
AGM (RRC) U.K.Panda. agmusoco@yahoo.co.in
AGM (A/T) U.K.Panda. agmusoco@yahoo.co.in
DE (Store) S P Kar sushantaprasadkar@gmail.com
Consumer Mobility (CM)
GM(S&M-CM) D.K.Behera beheradk1@gmail.com
GM (N/W - OP) Dr. Biswajit Paul dr_biswajitpaul@yahoo.co.in
GM (N/W - Plg) I.G. SOREN igsoren@bsnl.co.in
GM(CM) A.K.Pahi avinnakumarpahi@gmail. com
DGM(Core) B C Panda bcpanda7@gmail.com
AGM (PM) C C Panda ccpanda@rediffmail.com
AGM (Sales-CM) S N Pati agmsalesor@gmail.com
AGM (O&M-CM) A K Swain akswain66@gmail.com
AGM (Mktg.-CM) Srinibas Mohapatra agm.sm.cm@gmail.com
AGM (RF-1) K.K.Mishra kkm.2k1@gmail.com
AGM (RF-II) K.K.Mishra kkm.2k1@gmail.com
AGM (NWP-CM) K P Pattnaik kalippatnaik@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.-CM), BN R.C.Khandei rckhandai11@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.-CM), BLS S. P. BAGCHI talk2bagchi@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.-CM), CK S .K. PANDA susil.bsnl@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.-CM), BPD S. P. BAGCHI talk2bagchi@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.-CM), SMB Trilochan Das denwopcmsb@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.-CM), BER P Damodar decmtsber@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.-CM), DKL TRILOCHAN SAHOO tilusahoo@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.-CM), KJR T.B. Nayak tirthabasinaik@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.-CM), KPT R K Behera rkbehera67@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.-CM), BGR S.M.Allisha allishasdecmtspuri@gmail.com
AGM (N/W Op.-CM), RKL T K Sahoo tksahubsnl@rediffmail.com
HR/Administration
Sr. GM (HR & Admin) Narendra Kumar ceebsnlbbsr@gmail.com
DGM (HR/Admin.) A.K.SinghSamanta aksamanta60@gmail.com
Principal (RTTC) P K Sahoo rttcbhub@bsnl.co.in
AGM (HR/Admin) A K Maity maity-ajay@rediffmail.com
AGM(Legal) A.C. Bai acbai57@gmail.com
VO B C Pradhan vo-odisha@bsnl.co.in
PA D.N. Khatua dnkhatua@bsnl.co.in
Enterprise Business (EB)
GM(EB) A K Pahi avinnakumarpahi@gmail. com
DGM(EB) R.C.Khuntia rckhuntia@bsnl.co.in
AGM (EB) Jogendra Behera ebcell.odisha@gmail.com
AGM (EB-II) Devati Neelap dneelap@bsnl.co.in
AGM (CRM) R K Pani ebcell.odisha@gmail.com
Finance (F)
IFA S.K Seth gmfin_or@bsnl.co.in
CAO (PE & F) S N Ratha gmfin_or@bsnl.co.in
Civil
CHIEF ENGINEER CIVIL Kondapa Naidu Vinjam cecivilbsnlorissa@gmail.com
S.E. CIVIL secbbsr@gmail.com
Electrical
CHIEF ENGINEER(ELEC) NARENDRA KUMAR ceebsnlbbsr@gmail.com
S.E. (ELEC)
seebsnlbbsr@gmail.com