Dial 1500 (for BSNL Customers) & 1800-345-1500 (For other Customers) -For Landline and Broadband and 1503 for Mobile
fb
twitter
google

SENIOR OFFICERS(Contact Details)

Sl. No. Designation. Name. Office No. FAX No. Mail Id.
1 GENERAL MANAGER B.Pal 2510000 2524000 b_pal@bsnl.co.in
2 ADDL.GENERAL MANAGER B.R Panigrahi 2306666 2306570 brpanigrahi@bsnl.co.in
3 DGM (NW-OP-CFA),CITY S.Ray 2519000 2305000 sray1@bsnl.co.in
4 DGM(F&A)/IFA I.P Dwibedy 2304000 2304250 ipdwibedy@rediffmail.com
5 AGM (Sales-CFA-PM-Uddan) G.K Naik 2315000 ------- gknaik@bsnl.co.in
OFFICERS IN FIELD
6 AGM (NW-OP-CITY) CK. A.K Tripathy 2518500 2307990 amiyabsnl@gmail.com
7 SDOP-I B.D Sahoo 2518400 2306670 bd.sahoo@bsnl.co.in
8 SDOP-II A.C Nayak 2442400 2442100 a.nayak10@yahoo.in
9 SDOP-III S.Sahoo 2304040/2305410 ------- sahoosadanand@yahoo.in
10 SDOP-IV R.C Sahoo 2504700 ------- rakesh.kiitu@gmail.com
11 SDOP-V P.C Barik 2342221/2342220 ------- prakash_barik25@yahoo.com
12 SDOP-VI S.K Pattnaik 2307400 ------- subrat333p@gmail.com
13 AGM (NW-OP-Rural) CK R.K Sahoo 2306000 2367220 ramesh.sahoo2009@gmail.com
14 SDOT,PDP. S.C Malla 222100 222255 scmallbsnl@gmail.com
15 SDOT-(CUTTACK) I.RAY 2443600 2443876 indrajit@bsnl.co.in
16 SDOT,JGSP S.Majhi 220140 220400 sumanta_1998@yahoo.com
17 SDOT, (ATH) B.C Panda 220400 220000 bcpandajto@gmail.com
18 AGM (NW-OP-RURAL) KND R.N Behera 232999 232999 beherear@rediffmail.com
19 SDOT,SLP. B.B PATTNAIK 2352400 2352500 bipin_pattnaik@rediffmail.com
20 SDOT, KND. M.Behera 220677 232999 mkbehera@bsnl.co.in
21 SDOT, PMI D.Panda 220399 220399 debasis83@yahoo.co.in
22 AGM (NW-OP-Rural) Jajpur B.Lenka 223200 223200 biswajitlenka@yahoo.com
23 SDOT,DHNM S.Marandi 220400 220600 smarandi08@gmail.com
24 SDOT,JJRD D.Samantaray 220500 221000 debasish_samantaray@bsnl.co.in
25 SDOT, JJPT N.Sen 222200 222200 nihar_sen@yahoo.com
26 AGM (TRANS) M.K Nayak 2515800 2523700 mknayak1959@gmail.com
27 SDE (TRANS) A.P Bal 2523100 ------- jayagurudev.bal@gmail.com
28 SDE (TRANS O/D) A.K Nepak 2628000 ------- omnepak@yahoo.com
29 SDE,EB S.N Padhi 2367474 ------- snpadhy@bsnl.co.in